Term Times

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term 1 - Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

INSET Days 1 & 2 – Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

Term 2 – Tuesday 2nd November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Bank Holidays: Monday 27th & Tuesday 28th December 2021 & Monday 3rd January 2022

Term 3 – Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

INSET Day 3 – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term 4 - Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Bank Holidays: Friday 15th April & Monday 18th April 2022

Term 5 – Wednesday 20th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

INSET Day 4 – Tuesday 19th April 2022

Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd May, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd June 2022

Term 6 - Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022

INSET Day 5 – Twighlight Training