Menu

Interactive Bar

Google Search
Google Translate
Log in
Home Page

Term Times

 

 

2020-21 Term Dates – Friskney All Saints

Updated 2nd March 2021

 

 

 

Start Date

End Date

Term 1

Tuesday 1 September

Friday 23 October

INSET Day

Tuesday 1 September

 

Children Return

Wednesday 2 September

 

Nursery Return

Monday 7 September

 

Half term holiday

Monday 26 October

Friday 30 October

Term 2

Monday 2 November

Thursday 17 December

Christmas holiday

Friday 18 December

Friday 1 January

Term 3

Monday 4 January

Friday 12 February

Half term holiday

Monday 15 February

Friday 19 February

Term 4

Monday 22 February

Thursday 1st April

Easter holiday

 Friday 2nd April

Friday 16 April

Term 5

Monday 19 April

Friday 28 May

Half term holiday

Monday 31 May

Friday 4 June

Term 6

Monday 7 June

Tuesday 20th  July

Summer holiday

Wednesday 21st July

Monday 6th September

 

INSET Days

  1. Tuesday 1 September
  2. Wednesday 25th November
  3. Wednesday 17th March
  4. Wednesday 7th July
  5. Wednesday 21st July

 

2021-2022 INSET DAYS

1. Thursday 2nd September

2.  Friday 3rd September

 

3 more to be confirmed.

 

 

Overall School Attendance

96.9%

School Awards

We've had 5 0 6 4 7 visitors
Top