Interactive Bar

Google Search
Google Translate
Log in
Home Page

Staff Responsibility


Staff Responsibility 


Miss Emma Taylor - Headteacher and Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs C. Lenton - Senior Teacher, Deputy Safeguarding Lead, Year 1/2 teacher, R.E. and SIAMS lead, Pupil Premium, P.E and Sports Premium and Educational Visits Co-ordinator

Mrs J Clark –Year 4 teacher, SENDCo.

Miss D Carter- Year 5 teacher, Gifted and Talented Leader, Design and Technology and Computing (Currently on maternity leave).

Mrs D. Pedley - Year 4 teacher

Mrs J Banham - Year 2 teacher, Science

Miss L Goodwin – Year 6 teacher, History, Geography and PSHE.

Miss M Salmon - Year 3 teacher, Maths and Art.

Mrs S Shears – EYFS/Year 1 teacher, English and Phonics, Modern Foreign languages.

Overall School Attendance


School Awards

We've had 3 8 0 3 1 visitors