Navigation
Home Page

Friskney All Saints Church of England Primary School

Enjoyment is the Key to Success

Term Times

 

 

Recommended School Terms and Holidays 2017/2018

TERM 1

Tuesday 5th September 2017 to

Friday 20th October 2017

 

TERM 2

Tuesday 31st October 2017 to

Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Bank Holidays:- Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th December

Monday 1st January 2018

 

TERM 3

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to

Friday 9th February 2018

 

TERM 4

Monday 19th February 2018 to

Wednesday 28th March 2018

 

Bank Holidays: - Friday 30th March & Monday 2nd April 2018

 

TERM 5

Monday 16th April 2018 to

Friday 25th May 2018

 

Bank Holidays: - Monday 7th & Monday 28th May, 2018

 

TERM 6

Monday 4th June 2018 to

Friday 20th July 2018

 

Recommended School Terms and Holidays 2018/2019

TERM 1

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to

Friday 19th October 2018

 

TERM 2

Tuesday 30th October 2018 to

Tuesday 20th December 2018

 

Bank Holidays:- Tuesday 25th & Wednesday 26th December

Tuesday 1st January 2019

 

TERM 3

Monday 7th January 2019 to

Friday 15th February 2019

 

TERM 4

Monday 25th February 2019 to

Friday 5th April 2019

 

Bank Holidays: - Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April 2019

 

TERM 5

Tuesday 23rd  April 2019 to

Friday 24th May 2019

 

Bank Holidays: - Monday 6th & Monday 27th May, 2019

 

TERM 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 to

Friday 19th July 2019

 

Top